?

Contact Us

Physical Address:
SFMade
The Tech Shop Building
926 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94103

Finance/Administration:
Email: finance@sfmade.org

Kate Sofis, Executive Director
email: kate@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 X 1

Janet Lees, Senior Director
email: janet@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 2

Ferron Salniker, Program Manager
email: ferron@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 3

Abbie Wertheim, Project Manager
email: abbie@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 4

Claire Michaels, Manufacturing Workforce and Hiring Manager
email: claire@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 7

Michelle Collier, Manager of Finance and Funder Engagement
email: michelle@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 9

Noah Snyder, Places to Make Program Manager
email: noah@sfmade.org

 

General Inquiries
email: info@sfmade.org

Phone:
415-408-5605