Contact Us

Physical Address:
SFMade
The Tech Shop Building
926 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94103

Finance/Administration:
SFMade
2617 19th St.
San Francisco, CA 94110
Email: finance@sfmade.org

 

Kate Sofis, Executive Director
email: kate@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 X 1

Janet Lees, Senior Director
email: janet@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 2

Ferron Salniker, Program Manager
email: ferron@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 3

Noah Snyder, Places to Make Program Manager
email: noah@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 5

Jud Barr, Accelerator Program Manager
email: jud@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 6

Claire Michaels, Manufacturing Workforce and Hiring Manager
email: claire@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 7

Johanna Albar, Marketing and Program Coordinator
email: johanna@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x4

 

General Inquiries
email: info@sfmade.org

Phone:
415-408-5605