Contact Information

SFMade

The TechShop Building
926 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415-408-5605

General Inquiry
info@sfmade.org

Finance
finance@sfmade.org

Kate Sofis, Chief Executive Officer
kate@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 X 1

Janet Lees, Chief Program Officer
janet@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 2

Juan Doubrechat, Director of Finance and Administration
juan@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 9

Abbie Wertheim, Director of Policy and Real Estate
abbie@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 4

Gina Falsetto, Manager of Real Estate
gina@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 8

Martine Neider, Manager – Bay Area Urban Manufacturing Initiative
martine@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 6

Claire Michaels, Manufacturing Workforce and Hiring Manager
claire@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 7

Pierre Coeurdeuil, Advising and Education Manager
pierre@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 11

Linda Becker, Development Associate
linda@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 12

Marin Hood, Program Analyst and Administrative Coordinator
marin@sfmade.org
415-408-5605 x 10

Noah Snyder, Places to Make
noah@sfmade.org